Departments & Teams | Tiny Jewel Box | Washington, D.C.

 

slide

Departments & Team

Meet the People Behind the Passion

Departments:

Bridal|(202) 654-1608

Custom Design|(202) 654-1672

Jewelry|(202) 654-1602

Jewelry Service|(202) 654-1670

Mandarin Language Sales Support|(202) 654-1667

Retail Giftware & Accessories|(202) 654-1602

Watches & Watch Repairs|(202) 654-1621

Sales:

Director of Sales:

Monette Corrigan|202-654-1625 | MCorrigan@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Assistant Director of Sales:

Anne Ferenz| (202) 654-1631 | AFerenz@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Mandarin Language Sales Support

Mandy Lin| (202) 654-1667| MLin@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Jaye Wang| (202) 654-1667| JWang@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Watch Sales:

Mark Clay|(202) 654-1633| mclay@tinyjewelbox.com

Brian Ehteshami|(202) 654-1630 | behteshami@tinyjewelbox.com

Marianna Houston|(202) 654-1653| mhouston@tinyjewelbox.com

Roberto Jaksic|(202) 654-1636 | rjaksic@tinyjewelbox.com

Ahmed Mazen|(202) 654-1657| amazen@tinyjewelbox.com

Heather Normand|(202) 654-1639| hnormand@tinyjewelbox.com

Pouriya Samary| (202) 654-1642 | psamary@tinyjewelbox.com

Jorge Schefer|(202) 654-1637 | jschefer@tinyjewelbox.com

Michael Warrick|(202) 654-1669| mwarrick@tinyjewelbox.com

Moe Woodcock|(202) 654-1655| mwoodcock@tinyjewelbox.com

Bridal Sales:

Travis Clary|(202) 654-1627 | tclary@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Jeri Crowley|(202) 654-1640 | jcrowley@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Zachary Flaus| (202)-654-1629 | zflaus@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Lacey Sternberg|(202) 654-1652| lsternberg@tinyjewelbox.com

Beverly Teape|(202) 654-1662| bteape@tinyjewelbox.com

Jewelry Sales:

Sholeh Fitzpatrick|(202) 654-1634 | sfitzpatrick@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Barbara Lamade|(202) 654-1635 | blamade@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Liz McLaughlin|(202) 654-1626 | lmclaughlin@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Jewelry and Watch Service:

Cam Wiggins|(202) 654-1675 | CWiggins@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Carr Wiggins| (202) 654-1675 | CBWiggins@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Kennera Melanson|(202) 654-1670 | kmelanson@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Robin Covington|(202) 654-1671 | rcovington@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Custom Design:

Alicia Arnold|(202) 654-1672 | aarnold@tinyjeweltest.wpengine.com

Operations:

Accounts Payable| (202) 654-1647 | ap@tinyjewelbox.com

Buying Office| (202) 654-1631 | aferenz@tinyjewelbox.com

Executive Offices|(202) 654-1652 | mlynch@tinyjewelbox.com

Human Resources|pholt@tinyjewelbox.com

Vendor Orders| (202) 654-1649 | tdavis@tinyjewelbox.com