slide

Departments & Team

Meet the People Behind the Passion

Departments:

Bridal|(202) 654-1608

Corporate Gifts|(202) 654-1664

Custom Design|(202) 654-1672

Jewelry|(202) 654-1602

Jewelry Repairs|(202) 654-1670

Mandarin Language Sales Support|(202) 654-1667

Retail Giftware & Accessories|(202) 654-1602

Watches & Watch Repairs|(202)654-1619

Sales:

Director of Sales:

Monette Corrigan|202-654-1625 | MCorrigan@tinyjewelbox.com

Mandarin Language Sales Support

Mandy Lin| (202) 654-1667| MLin@tinyjewelbox.com

Jaye Wang| (202) 654-1667| JWang@tinyjewelbox.com

Watch and Watch Repair Sales:

Jorge Schefer|(202) 654-1637 | jschefer@tinyjewelbox.com

Roberto Jaksic|(202) 654-1636 | rjaksic@tinyjewelbox.com

Steve Katz|(202) 654-1638 | skatz@tinyjewelbox.com

Bridal Sales:

Brian Ehteshami|(202) 654-1630 | behteshami@tinyjewelbox.com

Jeri Crowley|(202) 654-1640 | jcrowley@tinyjewelbox.com

Travis Clary|(202) 654-1627 | tclary@tinyjewelbox.com

Zachary Flaus| (202)-654-1629 | zflaus@tinyjewelbox.com

Jewelry Sales:

Barbara Lamade|(202) 654-1635 | blamade@tinyjewelbox.com

John Begusch|(202) 654-1633 | johnbegusch@tinyjewelbox.com

Karen Cantalupo|(202) 654-1632 | kcantalupo@tinyjewelbox.com

Liz McLaughlin|(202) 654-1626 | lmclaughlin@tinyjewelbox.com

Sholeh Fitzpatrick|(202) 654-1634 | sfitzpatrick@tinyjewelbox.com

Jewelry Repairs:

Cam Wiggins|(202) 654-1675 | CWiggins@tinyjewelbox.com

Kennera Melanson|(202) 654-1670 | kmelanson@tinyjewelbox.com

Robin Covington|(202) 654-1671 | rcovington@tinyjewelbox.com

Corporate Gift Sales:

Erika Rice|(202) 654-1662 | erice@tinyjewelbox.com

Custom Design:

Alicia Arnold|(202) 654-1672 | aarnold@tinyjewelbox.com

Operations:

Accounts Payable| (202) 654-1647 | ap@tinyjewelbox.com

Buying Office| (202) 654-1631 | aferenz@tinyjewelbox.com

Executive Offices|(202) 654-1652 | mlynch@tinyjewelbox.com

Human Resources|pholt@tinyjewelbox.com

Vendor Orders| (202) 654-1649 | tdavis@tinyjewelbox.com