slide

Departments & Team

Meet the People Behind the Passion

Departments:

Jewelry Repairs | (202) 654-1670

Watches & Watch Repairs | (202) 654-1619

Bridal | (202) 654-1608

Jewelry | (202) 654-1602

Custom Design | (202) 654-1672

Retail Giftware & Accessories | (202) 654-1602

Corporate Gifts | (202) 654-1664

Sales:

Watch and Watch Repair Sales:

Jorge Schefer | (202) 654-1637 | jschefer@tinyjewelbox.com

Steve Katz | (202) 654-1638 | skatz@tinyjewelbox.com

Kennera Melanson | (202) 654-1639 | kmelanson@tinyjewelbox.com

Roberto Jaksic | (202) 654-1636 | rjaksic@tinyjewelbox.com

Bridal Sales:

Travis Clary | (202) 654-1627 | tclary@tinyjewelbox.com

Jillian Murphy | (202) 654-1629 | jmurphy@tinyjewelbox.com

Brian Ehteshami | (202) 654-1630 | behteshami@tinyjewelbox.com

Jeri Crowley | (202) 654-1640 | jcrowley@tinyjewelbox.com

Jewelry Sales:

Liz McLaughlin | (202) 654-1626 | lmclaughlin@tinyjewelbox.com

Sholeh Fitzpatrick | (202) 654-1634 | sfitzpatrick@tinyjewelbox.com

John Begusch | (202) 654-1633 | johnbegusch@tinyjewelbox.com

Karen Cantalupo | (202) 654-1632 | kcantalupo@tinyjewelbox.com

Barbara Lamade | (202) 654-1635 | blamade@tinyjewelbox.com

Jewelry Repairs:

Robin Covington | (202) 654-1671 | rcovington@tinyjewelbox.com

Chloe Swanson | (202) 654-1670 | cswanson@tinyjewelbox.com

Corporate Gift Sales:

Erika Rice | (202) 654-1662 | erice@tinyjewelbox.com

Cathy O’Connell | (202) 654-1663 | coconnell@tinyjewelbox.com

Custom Design:

Alicia Arnold | (202) 654-1672 | aarnold@tinyjewelbox.com

Operations:

Executive Offices | (202) 654-1652 | mlynch@tinyjewelbox.com

Buying Office | (202) 654-1631 | aferenz@tinyjewelbox.com

Vendor Orders | (202) 654-1649 | tdavis@tinyjewelbox.com

Accounts Payable | (202) 654-1647 | ap@tinyjewelbox.com

Human Resources | pholt@tinyjewelbox.com

Corporate Gift Office | (202) 654-1664 | ihoran@tinyjewelbox.com